Thank You for Registering for the
ICMPhotoMag Beginnings Workshop!

Please download the workshop outline, prompt examples, & recommendations list here

ICMPhotoMag Workshop - Beginnings - Overview & Outline

ICMPhotoMag Workshop - Beginnings - Prompt Examples

ICMPhotoMag Workshop - Reading List & Mentor Recommendations

Live 2-Hour Session Meeting Dates
Required:  Video and Audio Capability for Zoom Participation

Week 1 (2 Live Meeting Sessions)

Session 1 – Saturday, 20 February

Session 2 – Saturday, 27 February

Week 2 (1 Live Meeting Session)

Session 3 – Sunday, 7 March

Week 3 (1 Live Meeting Session)

Session 4 – Sunday, 14 March

Week 4 (1 Live Meeting Session)

Session 5 – Sunday, 21 March

Week 5 (1 Live Meeting Session)

Session 6 – Sunday, 28 March

*** Please note ~ these dates may change slightly, so we do ask that you keep this in mind when registering and that you be as flexible as possible with your schedule in order to participate in the live sessions and to get the most benefit out of the workshop.  We do plan to record the Live sessions, though, so you will have the ability to watch on playback if you need to miss a session.

Proposed Live 2-Hour Session Meeting Times
Required:  Video and Audio Capability for Zoom Participation

The Live sessions will be held at the same time each week, based on the schedule above. 
Times are based on UTC, so please be sure you know what your time zone is in relation to UTC
and adjust accordingly if it is not listed below.

UTC +3 – 7 pm

UTC +2 – 6 pm

UTC +1 – 5 pm

UTC – 4 pm

UTC -5 – 11 am

UTC -6 – 10 am

UTC -7 – 9 am

UTC -8 – 8 am

*** Please note ~ these times may change slightly, depending on the location of registered participants, so we do ask that you keep this in mind when registering and that you be as flexible as possible with your schedule in order to participate in the live sessions and to get the most benefit out of the workshop.  We do plan to record the Live sessions, though, so you will have the ability to watch on playback if you need to miss a session.


 

Please download the workshop handout, prompts, & recommendations list here

 

ICMPhotoMag Workshop - Beginnings - Overview & Outline

ICMPhotoMag Workshop - Beginnings - Prompt Examples

ICMPhotoMag Workshop - Reading List & Mentor Recommendations